Brands

asap-logo.png
Blackmore-logo black.png
Haracell-logo.png

Minimalist research formula

Create a new concept of skin care

Australia's flagship medical skin care brand, with more than 20 years of high-level scientific research technology, uses high-efficiency active ingredients and natural antioxidants to make the product quickly effective and achieve obvious results.

Over 80 years of history‧

Australia's first health care brand

Health system-based natural remedies

South Korea’s top medical skin care product HARACELL, carefully selected natural ingredients, is based on environmental protection. It is the perfect combination of nature’s pure power and modern scientific research. use.

Multiple hospitals*

Unanimously respect and adopt medical skin care wisdom

Blackmores was founded in the 1930s by the British immigrant Maurice Blackmore (1906-1977). With his vision and enthusiasm for health concepts, the company became Australia's first health care brand, which has stood for more than 80 years.

Maurice Blackmore believes that herbs and minerals can promote health, so he has developed a series of natural treatments based on the health system. In the 1930s, his insights on natural health, preventive drugs, the environment and renewable energy were quite new. His efforts opened another door to the broad road to effective treatment of diseases and promotion of health.

purles-logo.png

Purlés' professional skin care products are produced in French laboratories that meet the highest production standards. 80% of the products are produced in France and 20% are produced in Spain.

Our products have many years of scientific experience in volume control and continuous independent dermatological testing. At the same time, the Purlés trademark demonstrates our innovative technology and expertise. Customer satisfaction and safety are very important to us.

Scientific Skin Care X SPA

Exploring the beauty code from a medical perspective

品牌介紹

asap-logo.png
Blackmore-logo black.png
Haracell-logo.png

極簡科研配方 

打造全新護膚新概念

澳洲殿堂級醫學護膚品牌, 擁有了二十多年高水平的科研技術,利用高效活性成分及天然抗氧化劑,使產品快速見效達致明顯效果。

超過80年歷史‧

澳洲首個健康保健品牌

健康系統為基礎的自然療法 

韓國頂尖醫學護膚品HARACELL ,嚴選天然的成份, 以環境保護為念,是大自然的純淨力量與現代科研 完美結合,多年深受多個皮膚科醫生、整容外科醫生 及整形醫學美容中心推崇及採用。

多間醫院*

一致推崇及採用醫學護膚智慧

Blackmores在1930年代由英裔移民Maurice Blackmore(1906-1977)創立,並憑藉他對健康理念的遠見和熱忱,令公司成為澳洲首個健康保健品品牌,屹立至今超過80年。

 

Maurice Blackmore相信草藥和礦物質能促進健康,所以研發出一系列以健康系統為基礎的自然療法。在1930年代,他有關自然健康、預防性藥物、環境和可再生能源的見解可謂相當嶄新。他的努力為通向有效治療疾病和促進健康的康莊大道打開了另一扇門。

purles-logo.png

Purlés的專業護膚品是在符合最高生產標準的法國實驗室生產的,其中80%的產品在法國生產,而20%的 產品在西班牙生產。

我們的產品具有多年的科學經驗的量控制和持續獨立的皮膚病學測試。同時Purlés商標展現出我們的創新技術和專業知識,客戶的滿意度和安全性對我們是至關重要。

科研護膚 X SPA

醫學角度探索美肌密碼